Join our FREE email list to find out about tasting details and special events: here
DATE
TIME DETAILS
Fri & Sat, Jul 1/2
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Jul 8/9
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Jul 15/16
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Jul 22/23
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Jul 29/30
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Aug 5/6
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Aug 12/13
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Aug 19/20
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Aug 26/27
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Sept 2/3
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Sept 2/3
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Sept 9/10
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri, Sept 16
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Sat, Sept 17
2:00-9:00 ALL DAY PARTY 10-Year Anniversary
Fri & Sat, Sept 23/24
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Sept 30/Oct 1
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
Fri & Sat, Oct 7/8
5:00-8:00 Weekend tasting
For additional information, call (818) 330-9130 or e-mail info@rossowineshop.com